'Spider-Man: Homecoming' soundtrack titles revealed

Spider-Man: Homecoming is just a little over a month away, and this weekend the first details about the soundtrack were released.

Thanks to an Amazon listing, we have the full tracklist from the Spider-Man: Homecoming soundtrack by Michael Giacchino. As always, there could be some minor spoilers in the titles, so take a look at them below if you choose.

  1. Spider-Man Television Theme
  2. The World is Changing
  3. Academic Decommitment
  4. High Tech Heist
  5. On a Ned-To-Know Basis
  6. Drag Racing / An Old Van Rundown
  7. Webbed Surveillance
  8. No Vault of His Own
  9. Monumental Meltdown
  10. The Baby Monitor Protocol
  11. A Boatload of Trouble Part 1
  12. A Boatload of Trouble Part 2
  13. Ferry Dust Up
  14. Stark Raving Mad
  15. Pop Vulture
  16. Bussed a Move
  17. Lift Off
  18. Fly-By-Night Operation
  19. Vulture Clash
  20. A Stark Contrast
  21. No Frills Proto COOL!
  22. Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite

Earlier this month Giacchino gave fans a sneak peek at track #1, a twist on the classic Spider-Man television theme. Take a listen to that below.

VIA: Film Music Reporter