'The Amazing Spider-Man 2' score track list and samples revealed

The soundtrack for The Amazing Spider-Man 2 is just a month away. It’ll be released on April 22nd and feature Hans Zimmer and The Magnificent Six, Pharrell Williams, Johnny Marr, and a song by Alicia Keys. Amazon has released the track list for the deluxe edition, which comes with a bonus disc with even more content. Check out the full track list below, and head on over to Amazon to listen to some samples!

Disc 1

  1. I’m Electro
  2. There He Is
  3. I’m Spider-Man
  4. My Enemy
  5. Ground Rules
  6. Look at Me
  7. Special Project
  8. You Need Me
  9. So Much Anger
  10. I’m Moving to England
  11. I’m Goblin
  12. Let Her Go
  13. You’re My Boy
  14. I Need to Know
  15. Sum Total
  16. I Chose You
  17. We’re Best Friends
  18. Still Crazy
  19. The Rest of My Life
  20. You’re That Spider Guy

Disc 2

  1. The Electro Suite
  2. Harry’s Suite
  3. Cold War
  4. No Place Like Home
  5. It’s On Again
  6. Song for Zula
  7. That’s My Man
  8. Here
  9. Honest
  10. Within the Web (First Day Jam)
  11. Electro Remix

SOURCE: Amazon (via Comic Book Movie)